Review on the book “THE WORLD’S MOST FRUSTRATED MAN” by Abhaidev

Its after a long period and efforts, one gets to have a share of peace in life. From the title itself, one can assume the kind of aroma and the vibe this book could create in one’s mind. The way things process at times in a person’s life after a trauma hits, is at times a thing unexpected. The most frustrated man is a new age tale where the author portrays the role play of M in a very powerful and at the same time a connectable manner.
The things which revolve around emotions, are hard to sort when appear to be problematic. A short end read with depth captivating enough to the reader with things mentioned in relatable and reliable way.
I find it worth my time and completely unheard before. There are things which actually held my attention for long and there were things which made me scratch back my past days of life.

Leave a comment